Raghead: The Fear Haul Putsch

Raghead The Fiendly Neighbourhood Terrorist

IMG_0001 *IMG_0002 *IMG_0003 *IMG_0004

*http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2015-01-25/out-my-face-please-why-are-us-soldiers-mariupol

Hey, kiddies! I apologise profusely for the four-month-and-a-bit long layoff. but let’s say I had…problems. Anyway, to make up for my criminal absence, I’ll try and do at least one a week now on.

Also, here’s a bonus Jihad Riddle for you:

IMG

CopyrightB Purkayastha 2015

View original post

Leave a Reply

